Uncle and Nephew II

So, what is so fascinating about dogs? Well, most people don’t understand the dogs follow simple yet strict code of conduct. Everyone hears “woof!!” but most don’t realize different woofs have different meaning. I have shared a close bond with dogs since my childhood and I continue to do so. I see them as friends and vice verse. I don’t feel anything for humans except those who are close to me but for dogs, I’ll do anything in my power for a dog. I have never faced any difficulty in understanding a dog’s emotions. I just got an idea for my next blog and I’ll continue my rambling there. WP_20140629_002 WP_20140629_003

2 thoughts on “Uncle and Nephew II”

Leave a Reply

