Chinese Opera

DSC_0248

This is one of the most beautiful experiences of my life. No, I didn’t like the girl. The programme was very nice.

DSC_0258

They were serving food to some people. Apparently we were not signed up for those. However, the music and dance made me forget all of this.

DSC_0260

The music was very different from what I have heard before. I still miss it. And the dance was pretty well coordinated. It lacked a little discipline though.

DSC_0261

Then, there was this girl who was one of the dancers. I couldn’t take my eyes off her. She was reasonably attractive but her eyes were like twinkling stars. It was as if she could talk through her eyes. I really wish to see her again.

DSC_0262

Leave a Reply

